## INDO BORAX & CHEMICALS LIMITED

DETAILS OF DIRECTORS AND KMP

Sr. No.	Name of the Person	Designation	Telephone
1	Sajal Jain	MD & CFO	2226489142
2	Govind Parmar	Executive Director	2226489142
3	Sreelekha Jain	Non-Executive Director	2226489142
4	Arun Sureka	Independent Director	2226489142
5	N.K. Mittal	Independent Director	2226489142
6	Sachin Gupta	Independent Director	2226489142
7	Yatin Shah (w.e.f. 13/02/2024)	Independent Director	2226489142
8	Yogesh Patil (w.e.f. 13/02/2024)	Independent Director	2226489142
9	Pravin Chavan	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	2226489142